Church Calendar

Wednesday, April 03 2019
  • Youth Group Movie Night

    Wednesday, April 03 2019  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Thursday, April 04 2019
  • DivorceCare - Session 5 "Facing My Loneliness"

    Thursday, April 04 2019  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Sunday, April 07 2019
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, April 07 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, April 07 2019  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Tuesday, April 09 2019
  • Women's Ministry Spring Bible Study

    Tuesday, April 09 2019  10:00 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

  • Women's Ministry Spring Bible Study

    Tuesday, April 09 2019  6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday, April 10 2019
Thursday, April 11 2019
  • Retiree's & Snow Birds Potluck lunch

    Thursday, April 11 2019  12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

    See more details

  • DivorceCare - Session 6 "What Does The Owner's Manual Say?"

    Thursday, April 11 2019  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Sunday, April 14 2019
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, April 14 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, April 14 2019  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Tuesday, April 16 2019
  • Women's Ministry Spring Bible Study

    Tuesday, April 16 2019  10:00 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

  • Women's Ministry Spring Bible Study

    Tuesday, April 16 2019  6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday, April 17 2019
Thursday, April 18 2019
  • DivorceCare - Session 7 "New Relationships"

    Thursday, April 18 2019  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Sunday, April 21 2019
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, April 21 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, April 21 2019  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Tuesday, April 23 2019
  • Women's Ministry Spring Bible Study

    Tuesday, April 23 2019  10:00 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

  • Women's Ministry Spring Bible Study

    Tuesday, April 23 2019  6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday, April 24 2019
Thursday, April 25 2019
  • DivorceCare - Session 8 "Financial Survival"

    Thursday, April 25 2019  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Sunday, April 28 2019
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, April 28 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, April 28 2019  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Tuesday, April 30 2019
  • Women's Ministry Spring Bible Study

    Tuesday, April 30 2019  10:00 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

  • Women's Ministry Spring Bible Study

    Tuesday, April 30 2019  6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details