Church Calendar

Saturday, December 01 2018
  • Snow Birds & Retirees Event

    Saturday, December 01 2018  4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, December 02 2018
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, December 02 2018  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, December 02 2018  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Wednesday, December 05 2018
Thursday, December 06 2018
  • DivorceCare Group Session 12 "Reconciliation"

    Thursday, December 06 2018  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Sunday, December 09 2018
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, December 09 2018  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, December 09 2018  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Wednesday, December 12 2018
Thursday, December 13 2018
  • DivorceCare Group Session 13 "Moving On, Moving Closer To God"

    Thursday, December 13 2018  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Sunday, December 16 2018
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, December 16 2018  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, December 16 2018  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Wednesday, December 19 2018
Thursday, December 20 2018
  • DivorceCare Group Celebration Potluck

    Thursday, December 20 2018  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Sunday, December 23 2018
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, December 23 2018  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, December 23 2018  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Sunday, December 30 2018
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, December 30 2018  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, December 30 2018  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details