Church Calendar

Sunday, June 02 2019
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, June 02 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, June 02 2019  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Wednesday, June 05 2019
Thursday, June 06 2019
  • DivorceCare - Celebration Potluck Dinner

    Thursday, June 06 2019  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Sunday, June 09 2019
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, June 09 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, June 09 2019  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Tuesday, June 11 2019
  • Back To School Bash Meeting

    Tuesday, June 11 2019  10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Woodland High School

    See more details

Wednesday, June 12 2019
Thursday, June 13 2019
  • Retiree's & Snow Birds Potluck lunch

    Thursday, June 13 2019  12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

    See more details

Sunday, June 16 2019
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, June 16 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, June 16 2019  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Tuesday, June 18 2019
  • Let's Walk

    Tuesday, June 18 2019  6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
    Horseshoe Lake Park, Park Rd, Woodland, WA 98674, USA

    See more details

Wednesday, June 19 2019
  • Prayer Group Meeting

    Wednesday, June 19 2019  6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

    Contact WomenMinisrty@woodlandgrace.com for address information

    See more details

Sunday, June 23 2019
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, June 23 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, June 23 2019  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Wednesday, June 26 2019
  • Lakeside Kids Party

    Wednesday, June 26 2019  1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    Horseshoe Lake Park, Park Rd, Woodland, WA 98674, USA

    See more details

Sunday, June 30 2019
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, June 30 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, June 30 2019  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details