Upcoming Events

Sunday, March 03 2019
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, March 03 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, March 03 2019  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Wednesday, March 06 2019
Thursday, March 07 2019
  • DivorceCare - Session 1 "What's Happening To Me?"

    Thursday, March 07 2019  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Saturday, March 09 2019
  • Youth Group Dodge Ball Evening

    Saturday, March 09 2019  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, March 10 2019
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, March 10 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, March 10 2019  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Wednesday, March 13 2019
Thursday, March 14 2019
  • Retiree & Snow Birds Potluck lunch

    Thursday, March 14 2019  12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

    See more details

  • DivorceCare - Session 2 " The Road to Healing/Finding Help"

    Thursday, March 14 2019  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Sunday, March 17 2019
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, March 17 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, March 17 2019  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Tuesday, March 19 2019
  • Women's Ministry Spring Bible Study

    Tuesday, March 19 2019  10:00 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

  • Women's Ministry Spring Bible Study

    Tuesday, March 19 2019  6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday, March 20 2019
Thursday, March 21 2019
  • DivorceCare - Session 3 "Facing My Anger"

    Thursday, March 21 2019  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Sunday, March 24 2019
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, March 24 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, March 24 2019  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Tuesday, March 26 2019
  • Women's Ministry Spring Bible Study

    Tuesday, March 26 2019  10:00 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

  • Women's Ministry Spring Bible Study

    Tuesday, March 26 2019  6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday, March 27 2019
Thursday, March 28 2019
  • DivorceCare - Session 4 "Facing My Depression"

    Thursday, March 28 2019  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Saturday, March 30 2019
  • Mission Trip Training #1

    Saturday, March 30 2019  10:00 am - 12:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, March 31 2019
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, March 31 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, March 31 2019  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details