Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 01 2018
  • DivorceCare Group Session 8 "Financial Survival"

    Thursday, November 01 2018  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Sunday, November 04 2018
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, November 04 2018  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, November 04 2018  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Tuesday, November 06 2018
  • Women's Bible Study

    Tuesday, November 06 2018  10:00 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

  • Women's Bible Study

    Tuesday, November 06 2018  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Wednesday, November 07 2018
Thursday, November 08 2018
  • Snow Bird's & Reiree's Pot Luck Lunch

    Thursday, November 08 2018  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

    See more details

  • DivorceCare Group Session 9 "Kid Care"

    Thursday, November 08 2018  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Sunday, November 11 2018
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, November 11 2018  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, November 11 2018  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Tuesday, November 13 2018
  • Women's Bible Study

    Tuesday, November 13 2018  10:00 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

  • Women's Bible Study

    Tuesday, November 13 2018  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Wednesday, November 14 2018
Thursday, November 15 2018
  • DivorceCare Group Session 10 "Single Sexuality"

    Thursday, November 15 2018  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Friday, November 16 2018
  • Grace Youth - Middle School All-Nighter

    Friday, November 16 2018  7:00 pm - Saturday, November 17 2018  9:00 am

    See more details

Saturday, November 17 2018
  • Grace Youth - Middle School All-Nighter

    Friday, November 16 2018  7:00 pm - Saturday, November 17 2018  9:00 am

    See more details

Sunday, November 18 2018
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, November 18 2018  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, November 18 2018  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Tuesday, November 20 2018
  • Ladies Craft Night

    Tuesday, November 20 2018  6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday, November 21 2018
Sunday, November 25 2018
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, November 25 2018  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, November 25 2018  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Wednesday, November 28 2018
Thursday, November 29 2018
  • DivorceCare Group Session 11 "Forgiveness"

    Thursday, November 29 2018  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details