Upcoming Events

Wednesday, June 16 2021
  • Ladies Lunch

    Wednesday, June 16 2021  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

    See more details

  • Youth Group - Doors open at 6 PM

    Wednesday, June 16 2021  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, June 20 2021
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, June 20 2021  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, June 20 2021  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Tuesday, June 22 2021
  • Men’s Group

    Tuesday, June 22 2021  6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    Contact Alonzo Odem for meeting location

    See more details

Wednesday, June 23 2021
  • Ladies Lunch

    Wednesday, June 23 2021  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

    See more details

  • Youth Group - Doors open at 6 PM

    Wednesday, June 23 2021  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, June 27 2021
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, June 27 2021  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, June 27 2021  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Tuesday, June 29 2021
  • Men’s Group

    Tuesday, June 29 2021  6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    Contact Alonzo Odem for meeting location

    See more details

Wednesday, June 30 2021
  • Ladies Lunch

    Wednesday, June 30 2021  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

    See more details

  • Youth Group - Doors open at 6 PM

    Wednesday, June 30 2021  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, July 04 2021
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, July 04 2021  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, July 04 2021  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Tuesday, July 06 2021
  • Men’s Group

    Tuesday, July 06 2021  6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    Contact Alonzo Odem for meeting location

    See more details

Wednesday, July 07 2021
  • Ladies Lunch

    Wednesday, July 07 2021  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

    See more details

  • Youth Group - Doors open at 6 PM

    Wednesday, July 07 2021  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Friday, July 09 2021
  • Worship Team Auditions

    Friday, July 09 2021  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Sunday, July 11 2021
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, July 11 2021  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, July 11 2021  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Tuesday, July 13 2021
  • Men’s Group

    Tuesday, July 13 2021  6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    Contact Alonzo Odem for meeting location

    See more details

Wednesday, July 14 2021
  • Ladies Lunch

    Wednesday, July 14 2021  12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

    See more details

  • Youth Group - Doors open at 6 PM

    Wednesday, July 14 2021  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details