Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 01 2019
Thursday, May 02 2019
  • DivorceCare - Session 9 "Kid Care"

    Thursday, May 02 2019  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Sunday, May 05 2019
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, May 05 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, May 05 2019  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Wednesday, May 08 2019
  • Back To School Bash

    Wednesday, May 08 2019  10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Woodland High School

    See more details

  • Youth Group

    Wednesday, May 08 2019  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Thursday, May 09 2019
  • Retiree's & Snow Birds Potluck lunch

    Thursday, May 09 2019  12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

    See more details

  • DivorceCare - Session 10 "Single Sexuality"

    Thursday, May 09 2019  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Sunday, May 12 2019
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, May 12 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, May 12 2019  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Wednesday, May 15 2019
Thursday, May 16 2019
  • DivorceCare - Session 11 "Forgiveness"

    Thursday, May 16 2019  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Sunday, May 19 2019
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, May 19 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, May 19 2019  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Wednesday, May 22 2019
Thursday, May 23 2019
  • DivorceCare - Session 12 "Reconciliation"

    Thursday, May 23 2019  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details

Sunday, May 26 2019
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, May 26 2019  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, May 26 2019  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Wednesday, May 29 2019
Thursday, May 30 2019
  • DivorceCare - Session 13 "Moving On, Growing Closer to God"

    Thursday, May 30 2019  6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    See more details