Upcoming Events

Sunday, April 25 2021
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, April 25 2021  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, April 25 2021  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Tuesday, April 27 2021
  • Women’s Bible Study

    Tuesday, April 27 2021  2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

    See more details

  • Men’s Group

    Tuesday, April 27 2021  6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    Contact Alonzo Odem for meeting location

    See more details

  • Women’s PM Bible study - check for location

    Tuesday, April 27 2021  6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Wednesday, April 28 2021
  • Youth Group - Doors open at 6 PM

    Wednesday, April 28 2021  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, May 02 2021
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, May 02 2021  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, May 02 2021  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Tuesday, May 04 2021
  • Men’s Group

    Tuesday, May 04 2021  6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    Contact Alonzo Odem for meeting location

    See more details

Wednesday, May 05 2021
  • Youth Group - Doors open at 6 PM

    Wednesday, May 05 2021  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, May 09 2021
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, May 09 2021  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, May 09 2021  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Tuesday, May 11 2021
  • Men’s Group

    Tuesday, May 11 2021  6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    Contact Alonzo Odem for meeting location

    See more details

Wednesday, May 12 2021
  • Youth Group - Doors open at 6 PM

    Wednesday, May 12 2021  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details

Sunday, May 16 2021
  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, May 16 2021  9:00 am - 10:00 am

    See more details

  • Sunday Morning Worship

    Sunday, May 16 2021  10:30 am - 11:30 am

    See more details

Tuesday, May 18 2021
  • Men’s Group

    Tuesday, May 18 2021  6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

    Contact Alonzo Odem for meeting location

    See more details

Wednesday, May 19 2021
  • Youth Group - Doors open at 6 PM

    Wednesday, May 19 2021  6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

    See more details